09 « 1.2.3.4.5.6.7.8.9.10.11.12.13.14.15.16.17.18.19.20.21.22.23.24.25.26.27.28.29.30.31.» 11

[DirtyBomb]2015/6/24 アップデートのお知らせ 

DirtyBomb アップデートのお知らせ




原文

Dirty Bomb will be down for maintenance at 14:00 UTC on June 24th, 2015, in order to perform a hotfix update. The maintenance is expected to last 1 hour.

When:
•London (BST, UTC +1:00): 15:00 - 16:00
•Los Angeles (PDT, UTC -7:00): 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
•Sydney (AEST, UTC +10:00): 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM, June 25th

What:
Dirty Bomb game servers will be down for a Hotfix Update, however, Shop, Merc, Trade-Up and other in-game menus will still function. Notes below!

- "No Servers Available" bug has been fixed for Quick Match
- Fixed new players getting put into Min Level 10 servers
- Fixed the notice informing players that they own one of the Mercs in a bundle purchase if the Merc is in free rotation

More bug fixes to come so apologies if you don't see something on here you were looking for!





和訳

DirtyBombはデータ更新とメンテナンスのため、太平洋時間の2015年6月24日、14時にサーバーが停止します(日本時間は2015年6月24日23時)
このメンテナンスは1時間の予定です

時間
ロンドン(BTS.UTC +1:00):15:00 - 16:00
ロサンゼルス(PDT,UTC -7:00):7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
シドニー(AEST,UTC +10:00):12:00 AM - 1:00 AM, 6月25日

What:
DirtyBombのゲームサーバーは更新プログラム適応のため、ゲームサーバーはダウンします
しかし、ショップやMerc選択、トレードアップその他のゲーム内メニューは停止しません
以下に注意してください

- クイックマッチ時に「No Servers Available」(利用可能なサーバー無し)のバグを解消
- 新規プレイヤーのために最低レベル10Lvのサーバーを設置(Min Level 10 Servers)
- フリーローテーションで選択されたMercをプレイヤーが持っているかの通知を修正?

あなたが探していたもの(バグなど)が修正予定に入っていないなら、ぜひバグフィックスへの連絡をお願いします




ということで、バグ修正が主となるメンテナンスが入るようです
UTC14時から1時間はゲームサーバーへの接続が出来なくなるようなので、それより先に試合を終わらせておくことをオススメします
そんなことよりSprks修正しろよ
関連記事
スポンサーサイト

category: DirtyBomb

Posted on 2015/06/24 Wed. 10:20  edit  |  tb: 0   cm: 0  

コメント

コメントの投稿

Secret

トラックバック

トラックバックURL
→http://gikonekonetoge.blog79.fc2.com/tb.php/781-db05614e
この記事にトラックバックする(FC2ブログユーザー)